优纳资本以重塑电子商务的未来为使命,专注于收购和扩张优秀的跨境电商品牌,将其打造为全球知名、经久不衰的国际品牌

Spiral Pattern.jpg
e842978638790e43ffe4804a18e6a0d.jpg

​扫描二维码关注我们,获取优纳资本最新消息。

我们的故事

优纳资本由创业者建立、为创业者而生。

 

我们收购具有良好市场表现、产品质量过硬并广受好评的品牌,通过资本和运营的加持,将其推向更广阔的的市场和更多消费者心中。

 

我们有一套系统化的品牌运营流程,通过长期品牌战略提升品牌价值,通过协同多个品牌的发展优化运营流程,并与品牌创始人一起制定地域扩张和新产品发布计划。

我们的团队成员中也有极具创造力和鼓舞人心的品牌创始人,他们有非常成功的创业经验,因此更能理解品牌运营的点点滴滴。

 

如果您认同我们的愿景,欢迎加入我们,与我们一同帮助更多品牌发展壮大!

我们的团队

我们的联合创始人组成了一支经验丰富的团队,在电商、并购、运营和数据分析方面拥有超过 10 年的经验。

Kiren Tanna.JPG

在加入优纳资本之前,Kiren 是亚太地区成功的企业家,创立了两家成功的互联网公司——Foodpanda 和 ZEN Rooms,这两家公司目前已经是家喻户晓的品牌。 此前,作为 Rocket Internet APAC 的首席执行官,他管理着 15 家电子商务公司的投资组合,并在麦肯锡新加坡担任咨询顾问,在亚太地区提供咨询服务。他拥有 IIM Calcutta 的 MBA学位。

​首席执行官

Kiren Tanna

Fade.png
Adrian Johnston.JPG
Fade.png

在加入优纳资本之前,Adrian 曾在波士顿咨询集团 (BCG) 担任企业战略顾问多年,专注于消费品和私募股权投资领域。在此之前,他曾在高盛担任超过3年的股票交易员。 Adrian 毕业于哈佛大学,获得 MPA、欧洲工商管理学院的 MBA 学位和牛津大学的硕士学位。

​战略副总裁

Adrian Johnston

Kushal Patel.JPG
Fade.png

在加入优纳资本之前,Kushal 是电子商务物流初创公司 Ninja Van 的区域合作关系副主管,并帮助扩展业务至整个东南亚。 此前,他曾在瑞银 (UBS) 的欧洲和中东地区担任并购投资银行家数年。 他毕业于英国华威大学,获得经济学学士学位。

​投资副总裁

Kushal Patel

Tobias.JPG

Tobias 在网络零售、电商和电子物流方面拥有丰富的专业知识。 他在Lazada 拥有超过六年的经验,并在该公司负责商务和物流管理,在加速业务增长方面发挥了重要作用。 在加入 Lazada 之前,Tobias 是 Oliver Wyman 的战略咨询顾问。 Tobias 拥有 Esade 的金融硕士学位和圣加仑大学的工商管理学士学位。

​运营副总裁

Tobias Heusch

Fade.png
Shrini_edited_edited.jpg

在加入优纳资本之前,Srini 是一名 IT 转型与战略顾问和数据科学企业家,在欧洲和美国的金融服务、零售和医疗保健领域工作。 他拥有近 20 年与 FSA(英国)、宝马、约翰迪尔、诺基亚、NHS 和 Boots 等客户处理数百万美元合同的经验。 他毕业于印度孟买大学,获得数学学士学位和计算机技术学士学位

Co-founder & VP Analytics

Srinivasan Shridharan

Fade.png

投资方

White-Star-Capital-Logo.jpg
Alpha-JWC-Ventures-Logo.jpg

加入我们,一起打造新一代消费品集团!

Una Gradient-02.jpg

看看有没有适合你施展才华的职位

Our mission is to shape the future of ecommerce by acquiring great brands and growing them into global, well-loved and enduring household names

Spiral Pattern.jpg

Our Story

Founded by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs, Una Brands uses significant growth capital to transform your e-commerce brand into a household name. We have a structured process to develop long-term brand strategy for value-enhancement, optimise existing operational processes through in-housing of multiple brands, and develop plans with brand founders for geographical expansion and product line launches.

We buy category-winning brands with a strong track record, high product quality, and great customer reviews. Our community includes innovative and inspiring brand founders who have built highly successful businesses.

Be part of Una Brands today!

Our Team

Our co-founders are a seasoned team with over 10 years of experience in e-commerce, M&A, operations and data analytics.

Fade.png

Prior to Una Brands, Kiren was a serial Internet Entrepreneur in APAC, building and exiting two successful Internet companies - Foodpanda and ZEN Rooms, both of which are household names today. Previously, as CEO of Rocket Internet APAC he managed a portfolio of 15 eCommerce companies and as a Consultant at McKinsey Singapore advised clients across APAC. He graduated top of his MBA class from IIM Calcutta.

Co-founder & CEO

Kiren Tanna

Co-founder & CEO

Fade.png

Prior to Una Brands, Adrian spent a number of years as a Corporate Strategy Consultant for Boston Consulting Group (BCG) specialising in Consumer Goods and Private Equity. Previously, he was an Equity Trader at Goldman Sachs for over 3 years. Adrian graduated with an MPA from Harvard, an MBA from INSEAD, and a Masters from Oxford.

Co-Founder 

Adrian Johnston

Co-founder 

Tobias will join Una Brands with strong expertise in online retail, e-commerce & e-logistics. He has more than six years experience with Lazada and held various commercial and logistics roles with the company, where he has been instrumental in accelerating business growth. Prior to Lazada, Tobias was a Strategy Consultant at Oliver Wyman. Tobias holds an MSc in Finance from Esade and a BA in Business Administration from the University of St. Gallen.

Co-founder & VP Operations

Tobias Heusch

Co-founder & VP Operations

Fade.png

Prior to Una Brands, Kushal was Deputy Head of Regional Partnerships at Ninja Van, an e-commerce logistics start-up, and helped to scale the business across Southeast Asia. Previously he spent several years as an M&A Investment Banker at UBS across both Europe and the Middle East. He graduated with a BSc in Economics from the University of Warwick, United Kingdom.

Co-founder & VP Investments

Kushal Patel

Co-founder & VP Investments

Srinivasan Shridharan

Prior to Una Brands, Srini was an IT Transformation & Strategy consultant & Data Science Entrepreneur working across Financial Services, Retail and Healthcare domains in Europe & US. He has close to 20 years of experience handling multi-million dollar engagements with clients like FSA (UK), BMW, John Deere, Nokia, NHS, and Boots. He graduated with BSc in Mathematics and a BSc Tech in Computer Technology from University of Mumbai, India.

Co-founder & VP Analytics

Our Investors

Be a part of Una as we build the next generation consumer goods conglomerate!

Una Gradient-02.jpg

Want to build a great team with us?