隱私政策

1. 本隱私政策的範圍和目的

 

本“隱私政策”解釋了 MMA Brand Services Pte. Ltd.(“UNA Brands”、“我們”、“我們”、“我們的”)如何收集、使用、共享和以其他方式處理與我們的網站相關的個人數據https ://www.una-brand.com (“網站”)根據適用的數據隱私法和通用數據保護條例(歐盟條例 679/2016,“GDPR”)。它進一步描述了您對以下方式的選擇收集、使用和共享您的信息。

當我們收集或處理有關您的個人數據時,我們可能會在特定情況下提供補充隱私政策,以便您充分了解我們如何以及為何使用您的個人數據。這些補充通知應與本隱私政策一起閱讀。

MMA 品牌服務私人有限公司Ltd. 是新加坡法律規定的有限責任公司。我們是您個人數據的控制者,這意味著我們決定處理您個人數據的方式和目的。我們可以按照“取得聯繫”下的說明聯繫到我們。

本隱私政策中使用的“個人數據”一詞是指與您有關的任何信息,例如您的姓名、聯繫方式、銀行帳戶詳細信息等。個人數據不包括無法再識別您身份的數據,例如匿名匯總數據.

 

2. 收集和處理的個人數據、處理目的和法律依據

 

2.1 如果您訪問我們的網站

 

當您訪問我們的網站時,您的瀏覽器將聯繫我們的網絡服務器以檢索您希望訪問的網站。在這種情況下,我們會自動接收和存儲某些類型的個人數據,例如您的 IP 地址或您之前訪問過的頁面的記錄(所謂的日誌文件或會話記錄)。我們使用這些個人數據來訪問和顯示我們的網站,並確保我們網站的安全,特別是防止對其進行未經授權的干擾,並使我們能夠就此類未經授權的行為行使我們的合法權利和義務干涉。

這些臨時存儲在日誌文件中的信息通常會在 180 天后自動刪除。如有必要,出於上述目的,包括為了行使我們的合法權利,它們可能會被存儲更長時間。

此數據處理的法律依據是我們根據第 1 條規定的合法權益。 6(1)(f) GDPR 運營互聯網網站以用於一般信息和通信目的,優化我們的網站並根據第 1 條保護其免受攻擊。 GDPR 6(1)(f)。

當您使用我們的網站時,我們可能會跟踪和存儲某些個人數據,例如 IP 地址或移動設備標識符、訪問日期和時間、檢索到的文件的名稱和 URL 或所使用的瀏覽器類型。我們可能會將此數據與來自其他來源的與您​​有關的數據結合或鏈接,以分析您如何訪問和使用本網站,以便我們能夠改進本網站和我們的服務的使用或為您提供個性化內容。

此數據處理的法律依據是您根據第 1 條自由給予的同意。 6(1)(a) GDPR。您可以在我們的 Cookie 政策中找到更多詳細信息。

 

2.2 如果您通過我們的聯繫表格聯繫我們

 

當通過我們網站上提供的“聯繫我們”聯繫表與我們聯繫時,我們始終會收集您的姓名、電子郵件地址和電話號碼。僅在您提供時才會收集其他個人數據。我們正在處理這些個人數據,以便能夠理解和處理您的請求。

此數據處理的法律依據是您根據第 1 條自由給予的同意。 6(1)(a) GDPR。

通過我們網站上的“評估您的業務”聯繫表與我們聯繫時,我們始終會收集您的姓名和電子郵件地址以及與您的電子商務業務相關的某些數據。僅在您提供時才會收集其他個人數據。我們正在處理這些個人數據,以便能夠理解和處理您的請求。

此數據處理的法律依據是您根據第 1 條自由給予的同意。 GDPR 6(1)(a) 或根據第 1 條與我們簽訂合同之前的步驟(視情況而定)。 6(1)(b) GDPR。

 

2.3 如果您通過電子郵件與我們聯繫

 

通過電子郵件地址 info@una-brands.com與我們聯繫時,我們始終會收集您的電子郵件地址,以便能夠回答您的請求。其他個人數據,例如姓名、地址、電話號碼等,只有在您提供時才會被收集。我們正在處理這些個人數據,以便能夠理解和處理您的請求。

此數據處理的法律依據是您根據第 1 條自由給予的同意。 6(1)(a) GDPR。

 

2.4 通訊

 

訂閱我們的時事通訊時,我們始終會收集您的電子郵件地址和姓名。如果您選擇向我們提供此類數據,我們可能會收集額外的個人數據。我們正在處理這些個人數據,以便能夠向您發送我們的時事通訊並向您提供有關我們和我們的服務的信息。

 

3. 目的改變、匿名化

 

我們只會將您的個人數據用於我們收集它的目的,除非我們合理地認為我們需要出於與原始目的兼容的其他原因使用它。如果我們需要將您的個人數據用於不相關的目的,我們會通知您並解釋允許我們這樣做的法律依據。

在某些情況下,我們可能會對您的個人數據進行匿名處理,使其不再與您相關聯,在這種情況下,它不再是個人數據。

 

4. 我們與誰共享您的個人數據

 

我們可能會按以下方式共享您的個人數據:

  • 我們可能會與我們依賴的服務提供商、業務合作夥伴和供應商共享您的個人數據,例如,協助我們向您提供服務或運營我們的網站。這些當事方將您的信息用於履行他們向我們提供的服務所必需或適當的,或合同允許的其他情況。

  • 出於內部管理和行政目的,我們可能會與我們的關聯公司共享您的個人信息,以便履行或完成我們對您的合同義務或為了您的利益。

  • 在重組、合併、出售、合資、轉讓、轉讓或以其他方式處置全部或任何部分的情況下,我們可能會將您的個人數據全部或部分共享給第三方(例如收購實體及其顧問)基於我們的合法利益,我們的業務、資產或股票是必要的。

  • 我們可能會向第三方披露您的個人數據,如果法律要求我們這樣做,或者如果我們有理由相信使用或披露對於保護我們的權利和/或遵守司法或監管程序、法院命令或其他法律程序。

 

我們只會根據以下法律依據之一與第三方共享您的個人數據,即:

  • 您已根據藝術給予明確同意。 6(1)(a) GDPR;

  • 根據藝術轉移個人數據。 6(1)(b) GDPR 是履行協議或根據您的要求與您建立合同關係所必需的;

  • 有根據藝術分享的法律義務。 6(1)(c) GDPR;

  • 根據藝術轉移個人數據。 6(1)(f) GDPR 是評估、行使或辯護法律索賠所必需的,並且沒有理由假設您在不共享您的數據方面擁有值得保護的壓倒一切的利益;或者

  • 根據Art,我們擁有合法權益。 6(1)(f) GDPR(例如出於管理目的)將您的個人數據傳輸給我們的關聯公司,並且沒有理由假設您對未傳輸的個人數據擁有壓倒一切的合法權益。

 

出於上述目的,我們可能需要將您的個人數據從歐洲經濟區 (“EEA”) 傳輸到 EEA 以外的國家/地區以及不受歐盟委員會充分性決定約束的司法管轄區。我們將始終確保我們具有此類數據傳輸的法律依據,例如相關的保護方法(例如標準合同條款,包括必要的評估和補充措施)、您的同意或允許傳輸的其他依據,以便您的個人數據的處理方式符合併尊重歐洲法律和其他有關數據保護的適用法律和法規。如果您需要有關國際數據傳輸的更多信息,請發送電子郵件至info@una-brands.com

 

5. 您對信息的權利

 

您作為個人擁有權利,您可以在某些情況下就我們持有的您的個人數據行使這些權利。這些權利是為了:

  • 請求訪問您的個人數據(通常稱為“數據主體訪問請求”)並根據第 1 條請求與處理相關的某些信息。 15 GDPR;

  • 根據藝術要求更正您的個人數據。 16 GDPR;

  • 根據Art要求刪除您的個人數據。 17 GDPR;

  • 請求根據藝術限制處理您的個人數據。 18 GDPR;

  • 反對根據藝術處理您的個人數據。 21 GDPR。

您還有權以結構化、常用和機器可讀的格式接收您的個人數據,並讓我們將這些個人數據傳輸給另一個控制者(如果您向我們提供了這些個人數據,如果處理是基於同意的)根據藝術。 6 (1)(a) GDPR 或藝術。 9(2)(a) GDPR 或根據第 9 條第 1 款的合同。 6(1)(b) GDPR 和處理由我們通過自動方式進行,但受可能適用的法律限制。

如果你想行使這些權利之一,請與我們聯繫下“載列如下取得聯繫”。

您還有權隨時向您居住地或逗留地的主管數據保護監督機構或歐洲經濟區成員國的任何其他主管數據保護監督機構提出投訴。

 

6. 撤回同意的權利

 

如果您同意收集、處理和傳輸您的個人數據,您有權完全或部分撤回您的同意。撤回同意,請與我們聯繫下“載列如下取得聯繫”。一旦我們收到您撤回同意的通知,我們將不再出於您最初同意的目的處理您的信息,除非有令人信服的合法理由進行進一步處理而超越您的利益、權利和自由或為了合法索賠的確立、行使或辯護。

 

7. 我們可能需要你做什麼

 

我們可能需要向您索取特定信息,以幫助我們確認您的身份並確保您有權訪問個人數據(或行使您的任何其他權利)。這是另一種適當的安全措施,可確保個人數據不會透露給任何無權接收的人。

您可以自行決定向我們提供個人數據。如果您不向我們提供我們要求的全部或部分個人數據,我們可能無法接受您的委託、提供我們的全部或部分服務、與您簽訂合同或向您發送要求的(營銷)信息。

 

8. 我們會保留您的信息多久

 

我們只會在實現收集和處理數據的目的所需的時間內保留您的個人數據,包括滿足任何法律、監管、會計或報告要求的目的。

為確定您的個人數據的適當保留期,我們將考慮個人數據的數量、性質和敏感性、未經授權使用或披露您的個人數據造成損害的潛在風險、我們處理您的個人數據的目的以及我們是否可以通過其他方式實現這些目的,以及適用的法律要求。

在某些情況下,我們可能會對您的個人數據進行匿名處理,使其不再與您相關聯,在這種情況下,它不再是個人數據。

在適用的保留期限屆滿後,我們將根據適用的法律法規安全地銷毀您的個人數據。

 

9. 費用

 

您通常無需支付費用即可行使本隱私政策中提及的任何個人權利。但是,如果您行使個人權利的請求明顯沒有根據或過度,我們可能會收取合理的費用。或者,我們可能會在這種情況下拒絕遵守請求。

 

10. 沒有自動決策

 

我們不應用自動決策技術。

 

11. 數據安全

 

我們已採取適當的技術和組織安全措施來保護您的數據免受意外或故意操縱、部分或全部丟失、破壞或第三方未經授權的訪問。但是,我們不能保證您的個人數據的絕對安全。

 

12. 第三方網站鏈接

 

我們的網站可能包含指向第三方網站或社交媒體提供商(例如 Facebook、LinkedIn)的符號的鏈接,我們僅將這些鏈接用於被動鏈接到相應提供商的頁面。任何數據處理完全由這些第三方和社交媒體提供商決定。

 

13. 本隱私政策的變更

 

我們保留隨時更新本隱私政策的權利,我們將在我們的網站上提供此類隱私政策的更新副本。

 

14. 如何联系我們

 

如果您對本隱私政策有任何疑問或希望獲得更多信息,請隨時通過電子郵件與我們聯繫info@una-brands.com

最後更新:2021 年 5 月 1 日

Privacy Policy

1. The scope and purpose of this Privacy Policy

 

This “Privacy Policy" explains how MMA Brand Services Pte. Ltd. (“UNA Brands”, “we”, “us”, “our”), collects, uses, shares and otherwise processes your Personal Data in connection with our website https://www.una-brand.com (the “Website”) in accordance with applicable data privacy laws and the General Data Protection Regulation (EU Regulation 679/2016, “GDPR”). It further describes your choices regarding the ways in which your information is collected, used and shared.

We may provide supplemental privacy policies on specific occasions, when we are collecting or processing Personal Data about you so that you are fully aware of how and why we are using your Personal Data. Those supplemental notices should be read together with this Privacy Policy.

MMA Brand Services Pte. Ltd. is a limited liability company under Singaporean law. We are the controller of your Personal Data, which means that we decide on the means and purpose of the processing of your Personal Data. We can be reached as set out under “Get in Touch”.

The term “Personal Data” as used in this Privacy Policy means any information relating to you such as your name, contact details, bank account details etc. Personal Data does not include data from which you can no longer be identified such as anonymized aggregate data.

 

2. Personal Data collected and processed, Purpose of and Legal Basis of Processing

2.1 If you visit our website

 

When you visit our Website your browser will contact our web server to retrieve the sites you wish to visit. In this context we automatically receive and store certain types of Personal Data, such as your IP address or records of the pages you visited before (so-called log files or session records). We use these Personal Data for enabling access and the display of our Website as well as to ensure the security of our Website, in particular to prevent unauthorised interference with it, and to enable us to exercise our legal rights and obligations in regard to such unauthorised interference.

This information temporarily stored in a log file is generally automatically deleted after 180 days. They may be stored for a longer period if necessary for the above-mentioned purposes, including for the exercise of our legal rights.

The legal basis for this data processing is our legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR to operate an internet website for general information and communication purposes, to optimize our website and to protect it from attacks pursuant to Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR.

When you use our Website we may track and store certain Personal Data such as IP address or mobile device identifier, date and time of access, name and URL of the retrieved file or type of browser used. We may combine or link this data with data relating to you from other sources in order to analyse how you visit and use the Website so we are able improve the use of the Website and our services or provide you with personalised content.

The legal basis for this data processing is your freely given consent pursuant to Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR. You will find more detailed information on this in our Cookie Policy.

 

2.2 If you contact us via our contact forms

 

When contacting us via our “Contact Us” contact form provided on our Website your name, e-mail address and phone number is always collected. Additional Personal Data is only collected if you provide it. We are processing this Personal Data in order to be able to understand and process your request.

The legal basis for this data processing is your freely given consent pursuant to Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR.

When contacting us via our “Evaluate Your Business” contact form on our Website your name and email address as well as certain data related to your e-commerce business are always collected. Additional Personal Data is only collected if you provide it. We are processing this Personal Data in order to be able to understand and process your request.

The legal basis for this data processing is your freely given consent pursuant to Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR or, as the case may be, steps prior to entering into a contract with us pursuant to Art. 6(1)(b) GDPR.

 

2.3 If you contact us via email

 

When contacting us via the e-mail address info@una-brands.com, your e-mail address is always collected in order to be able to answer your request. Additional Personal Data such as name, address, telephone number, etc. is only collected if you provide it. We are processing this Personal Data in order to be able to understand and process your request.

The legal basis for this data processing is your freely given consent pursuant to Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR.

 

2.4 Newsletter

 

When subscribing to our newsletter we always collect your e-mail address and your name. We may collect additional Personal Data, if you choose to provide us with such data. We are processing this Personal Data in order to be able to send you our newsletter and provide you with information about us and our services.

 

3. Change of purpose, anonymization

 

We will only use your Personal Data for the purposes for which we collected it, unless we reasonably consider that we need to use it for another reason which is compatible with the original purpose. If we need to use your Personal Data for an unrelated purpose, we will notify you and we will explain the legal basis which allows us to do so.

In some circumstances we may anonymise your Personal Data so that it can no longer be associated with you, in which case it is no longer Personal Data.

 

4. With whom we share your personal data

 

We may share your Personal Data as follows:

  • We may share your Personal Data with our service providers, business partners and vendors on which we rely on, for example, to assist us in providing the services to you or operating our Website. These parties use your information as is necessary or appropriate for the performance of the services they provide to us, or as otherwise contractually permitted.

  • We may share your Personal with our affiliates for internal management and administrative purposes where necessary for the performance or conclusion of our contractual obligations to you or for your benefit.

  • We may share your Personal Data in whole or in part to a third party (such as an acquiring entity and its advisers) in the event of a reorganization, merger, sale, joint venture, assignment, transfer or other disposition of all or any portion of our business, assets or stock as is necessary based on our legitimate interest.

  • We may disclose your Personal Data to third parties, if we are required by law to do so or if we reasonably believe that use or disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or to comply with judicial or regulatory proceedings, a court order or other legal process.

 

We will only share your Personal Data with third parties based on one of the following legal bases, i.e. if:

  • you have given your express consent pursuant to Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR;

  • the transfer of Personal Data pursuant to Art. 6(1)(b) GDPR is necessary for the performance of an agreement or, at your request, to initiate a contractual relationship with you;

  • there is a legal obligation to share pursuant to Art. 6(1)(c) GDPR;

  • the transfer of Personal Data pursuant to Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR is necessary for the assessment, exercise or defense of legal claims and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding interest worthy of protection in not sharing your data; or

  • we have a legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR (e.g. for administrative purposes) to transfer your Personal Data to our affiliates and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding legitimate interest in your Personal Data not being transferred.

 

For the purposes described above we may have to transfer your Personal Data from the European Economic Area (“EEA”) to countries outside of the EEA and in a jurisdiction not being subject to an adequacy decision of the European Commission. We will always ensure that we have a legal basis for such data transfer, such as a relevant safeguard method (e.g. standard contractual clauses, including necessary assessments and supplementary measures), your consent, or another basis that otherwise allows the transfer, so that your Personal Data is treated in a manner that is consistent with, and respects the European laws and other applicable laws and regulations on data protection. If you require further information about international data transfers, please send an email to info@una-brands.com

 

5. Your rights in relation to your information

 

You have rights as an individual which you can exercise under certain circumstances in relation to your Personal Data that we hold. These rights are to:

  • request access to your Personal Data (commonly known as a “data subject access request”) and request certain information in relation to its processing pursuant to Art. 15 GDPR;

  • request rectification of your Personal Data pursuant to Art. 16 GDPR;

  • request the erasure of your Personal Data pursuant to Art. 17 GDPR;

  • request the restriction of processing of your Personal Data pursuant to Art. 18 GDPR;

  • object to the processing of your Personal Data pursuant to Art. 21 GDPR.

You also have the right to receive your Personal Data in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and to have us transmit those Personal Data to another controller, if you have provided these Personal Data to us, if the processing is based on consent pursuant to Art. 6 (1)(a) GDPR or Art. 9(2)(a) GDPR or on a contract pursuant to point Art. 6(1)(b) GDPR and the processing is carried out by us by automated means, subject, however, to legal restrictions which may apply.

If you want to exercise one of these rights, please contact us as set out below under “Get in Touch” .

You also have the right to make a complaint at any time with the competent data protection supervisory authority of your place of residence or stay or with any other competent data protection supervisory authority of an EEA Member State.

 

6. Right to withdraw consent

 

In case you have provided your consent to the collection, processing and transfer of your Personal Data, you have the right to fully or partly withdraw your consent. To withdraw your consent, please contact us as set out below under “Get in Touch”. Once we have received notification that you have withdrawn your consent, we will no longer process your information for the purpose(s) to which you originally consented, unless there are compelling legitimate grounds for further processing which override your interests, rights and freedoms or for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims.

 

7. What we may need from you

 

We may need to request specific information from you to help us confirm your identity and ensure your right to access Personal Data (or to exercise any of your other rights). This is another appropriate security measure to ensure that Personal Data is not disclosed to any person who has no right to receive it.

It is in your sole discretion to provide Personal Data to us. If you do not provide us with all or some of the Personal Data we request, we may not be able to accept an engagement from you, to provide all or some of our services, to enter into a contract with you or to send you the requested (marketing) information.

 

8. How long will we retain your information

 

We will only retain your Personal Data for as long as necessary to fulfil the purposes for which it was collected and processed, including for the purposes of satisfying any legal, regulatory, accounting or reporting requirements.

To determine the appropriate retention period for your Personal Data, we will consider the amount, nature, and sensitivity of the Personal Data, the potential risk of harm from unauthorised use or disclosure of your Personal Data, the purposes for which we process your Personal Data and whether we can achieve those purposes through other means, and the applicable legal requirements.

In some circumstances we may anonymise your Personal Data so that it can no longer be associated with you, in which case it is no longer Personal Data.

Upon expiry of the applicable retention period we will securely destroy your Personal Data in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

 

9. Fees

 

You will in general not have to pay a fee to exercise any of your individual rights mentioned in this Privacy Policy. However, we may charge a reasonable fee if your request to exercise your individual rights is manifestly unfounded or excessive. Alternatively, we may refuse to comply with the request in such circumstances.

 

10. No automated decision making

 

We do not apply automated decision-making techniques.

 

11. Safety of your data

 

We have put in place appropriate technical and organisational security measures to protect your data against accidental or deliberate manipulation, partial or complete loss, destruction, or unauthorised access by third parties. However, we cannot guarantee absolute security of your Personal Data.

 

12. Links to third party websites

 

Our Website may contain links to third party site or symbols of social media providers (e.g. Facebook, LinkedIn), we only use these for passive linking to the pages of the respective provider. Any data processing is determined solely by these third parties and social media providers.

 

13. Changes to this privacy policy

 

We reserve the right to update this Privacy Policy at any time, and we will make an updated copy of such Privacy Policy available on our Website.

 

14. How to contact us

 

If you have any concerns about this Privacy Policy or wish any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail at info@una-brands.com

Last Updated: 1 May 2021